Learn More

Roll mouse over a product or place focus on the product using the keyboard to see larger image.

Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Burntwood

Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Burntwood

Bold Curve jeans are specially designed for curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no pulling, gapping at the waist, or backside reveals. You get a smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. 

Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Sandwashed Shell

Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Sandwashed Shell

Bold Curve jeans are specially designed for curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no pulling, gapping at the waist, or backside reveals. You get a smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. 

Modern Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Extra Shade

Modern Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Extra Shade

Bold Curve jeans are specially designed for curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no pulling, gapping at the waist, or backside reveals. You get a smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. 

Levi's® Revel™ Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Pressed Dark

Levi's® Revel™ Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Pressed Dark

Levi's® REVEL™ features Liquid Shaping Technology that lifts, shapes and defines a woman's body. The contour finishing and elongating seams lengthen for a beautiful silhouette. Stretch fabric allows the jeans to keep its shape while showing off yours.

Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Blue Cove

Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Blue Cove

Bold Curve jeans are specially designed for curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no pulling, gapping at the waist, or backside reveals. You get a smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. 

Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Overcast

Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Overcast

Bold Curve jeans are specially designed for curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no pulling, gapping at the waist, or backside reveals. You get a smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.

Trouvez votre silhouette

Passez le curseur avec la souris ou la touche Tab pour agrandir l'image.

Jean filiforme Silhouette audacieuse - Bois brûlé

Jean filiforme Silhouette audacieuse - Bois brûlé

Les jeans Silhouette audacieuse sont spécialement conçus pour la femme bien roulée à la taille bien définie. Sans tirer, bâiller, ni dévoiler le dos, ils collent superbement à la peau, comme s'ils avaient été taillés sur mesure pour vous. 

Jean filiforme Silhouette audacieuse - Coquillage sablé

Jean filiforme Silhouette audacieuse - Coquillage sablé

Les jeans Silhouette audacieuse sont spécialement conçus pour la femme bien roulée à la taille bien définie. Sans tirer, bâiller, ni dévoiler le dos, ils collent superbement à la peau, comme s'ils avaient été taillés sur mesure pour vous. 

Jean filiforme Silhouette audacieuse moderne - Nuance extra

Jean filiforme Silhouette audacieuse moderne - Nuance extra

Les jeans Silhouette audacieuse sont spécialement conçus pour la femme bien roulée à la taille bien définie. Sans tirer, bâiller, ni dévoiler le dos, ils collent superbement à la peau, comme s'ils avaient été taillés sur mesure pour vous. 

Jean filiforme Levi'sMD RevelMC Silhouette audacieuse - Foncé pressé

Jean filiforme Levi'sMD RevelMC Silhouette audacieuse - Foncé pressé

Les Levi'sMD REVELMC utilisent une technologie modelante fluide qui sculpte, affine et souligne la silhouette féminine. Des délavages subtils et des coutures qui allongent visuellement la jambe créent des formes superbes. Grâce à l'extensibilité du tissu, ce jean garde sa forme et met les vôtres en valeur.

Jean droit Silhouette audacieuse - Crique bleue

Jean droit Silhouette audacieuse - Crique bleue

Les jeans Silhouette audacieuse sont spécialement conçus pour la femme bien roulée à la taille bien définie. Sans tirer, bâiller, ni dévoiler le dos, ils collent superbement à la peau, comme s'ils avaient été taillés sur mesure pour vous. 

Jean bottillon Silhouette audacieuse - Ciel couvert

Jean bottillon Silhouette audacieuse - Ciel couvert

Les jeans Silhouette audacieuse sont spécialement conçus pour la femme bien roulée à la taille bien définie. Sans tirer, bâiller, ni dévoiler le dos, ils collent superbement à la peau, comme s'ils avaient été taillés sur mesure pour vous.