Jackets & Vests

Roll mouse over a product or place focus on the product using the keyboard to see larger image.

Trucker Jacket - Glorious Sun

Trucker Jacket - Glorious Sun

With a nod to modern California style, we reworked the classic Trucker Jacket in big color and lightweight ridged cotton. The silhouette is straight on the body with armholes and sleeves designed for maximum mobility and comfort, featuring welt pockets that offer style and functionality.

Trucker Jacket - Nightshine

Trucker Jacket - Nightshine

The Trucker fit is our most universal denim jacket fit for guys. The silhouette is straight on the body with armholes and sleeves designed for maximum mobility and comfort, featuring welt pockets that offer style and functionality. It’s led the pack since 1962, and still remains an icon of American cool.

Trucker Jacket Bedford Cord - Sandbar

Trucker Jacket Bedford Cord - Sandbar

With a nod to modern California style, we reworked the classic Trucker Jacket in big color and lightweight ridged cotton. The silhouette is straight on the body with armholes and sleeves designed for maximum mobility and comfort, featuring welt pockets that offer style and functionality.

Commuter Trucker - Rigid Indigo

Commuter Trucker - Rigid Indigo

Ride, live and work in the same jacket. Designed for the urban cyclist, our Commuter Trucker jacket provides extra comfort, coverage and protection no matter how your roll.

Line 8 Trucker - White & Black Denim

Line 8 Trucker - White & Black Denim

Mixing classic style with a modern edge, our iconic Trucker Jacket is reworked for the season with a boxy straight fit and a shorter bottom hem. Featuring colorblocked design with chest pockets and detailed with button cuffs.

Premium Goods Leather Bomber - Surf Blue

Premium Goods Leather Bomber - Surf Blue

Levi’s® Premium Goods Collection honours quality craftsmanship, fabrics and forward-thinking design. This modern varsity jacket is suede, with monochromatic sleeves and white contrasting trim and features a utility pocket on the left arm.

Premium Goods Trucker Jacket - White & Surf Blue

Premium Goods Trucker Jacket - White & Surf Blue

Part of our Levi’s® Premium Goods collection—a carefully edited assortment that honors quality craftsmanship, fabrics and forward-thinking design. The iconic Trucker jacket is remastered for spring in a high contrast blue-on-white striped pattern, complete with snap-front chest pockets and adjustable snap-button cuffs.

Varsity Jacket - Monument & Snorkel

Varsity Jacket - Monument & Snorkel

This modern take on the traditional varsity jacket is made of genuine goat skin suede, in a rich blue with monochromatic sleeves and white contrasting trim. Features a zip-sleeve utility pocket on the left arm.

Field Coat - Gingham Camo

Field Coat - Gingham Camo

Originally designed for military soldiers to brave variable climates, our lightweight Field Coat is constructed with tough cotton for long-lasting wear. Large snap-front pockets with a built-in billed hood offer high functionality, and the inner-adjustable drawstring waist lends a modern, slim-tailored effect.

Commuter Packable Vest - Snorkel Blue

Commuter Packable Vest - Snorkel Blue

Ride, live, and work in the same vest. Designed for the urban cyclist, our Commuter Vest provides greater convenience, safety, mobility, and protection no matter how you roll.

Trucker Vest - Gregory

Trucker Vest - Gregory

Our iconic Trucker vest cut in a standard fit and treated in a garment wash for a well-worn in effect adds instant edge to any outfit. Wear your way.

Trucker Vest - Rancho

Trucker Vest - Rancho

Our iconic Trucker vest cut in a standard fit with stonewashed heavyweight denim adds instant edge to any outfit. Wear your way.

Vestes et Blousons

Passez le curseur avec la souris ou la touche Tab pour agrandir l'image.

Blouson camionneur - Soleil glorieux

Blouson camionneur - Soleil glorieux

Avec un clin d'œil au style californien contemporain, nous avons revu l'éternel blouson camionneur avec de la couleur éclatante et un coton strié plus léger. La silhouette est droite au niveau du tronc, avec des emmanchures et des manches dessinées pour un maximum de mobilité et de confort. Les poches passepoilées donnent du style et de la fonctionnalité.

Blouson camionneur - Clair de nuit

Blouson camionneur - Clair de nuit

Le Camionneur est notre coupe la plus universelle pour un blouson de denim pour homme. La silhouette est droite au niveau du tronc, avec des emmanchures et des manches dessinées pour un maximum de mobilité et de confort. Les poches passepoilées donnent du style et de la fonctionnalité. Il montre la voie depuis 1962 et reste une icône du cool américain.

Blouson camionneur en côtes cheval - Langue de sable

Blouson camionneur en côtes cheval - Langue de sable

Avec un clin d'œil au style californien contemporain, nous avons revu l'éternel blouson camionneur avec de la couleur éclatante et un coton strié plus léger. La silhouette est droite au niveau du tronc, avec des emmanchures et des manches dessinées pour un maximum de mobilité et de confort. Les poches passepoilées donnent du style et de la fonctionnalité.

Camionneur Navetteur - Indigo rigide

Camionneur Navetteur - Indigo rigide

Rouler, vivre et travailler dans un seul blouson. Étudié pour le cycliste urbain, notre blouson camionneur Navetteur offre plus de confort, de couverture et de protection, peu importe comment vous roulez.

Camionneur Ligne 8 - Denim noir et blanc

Camionneur Ligne 8 - Denim noir et blanc

Mêlant style classique et tendance moderne, notre emblématique blouson camionneur est revu cette saison avec une coupe droite carrée et un ourlet plus court. Son design à blocs de couleur est complété par des poches poitrine et des manchettes à boutons.

Blouson aviateur en cuir haut de gamme - Bleu vague

Blouson aviateur en cuir haut de gamme - Bleu vague

La collection haut de gamme Levi'sMD met en valeur la confection de qualité, les tissus et le design bien pensé. Ce blouson collégial moderne est en suède, avec des manches monochromes et des garnitures blanches contrastantes, ainsi qu'une poche pratico sur la manche gauche.

Blouson camionneur haut de gamme - Blanc et Bleu vague

Blouson camionneur haut de gamme - Blanc et Bleu vague

Une pièce phare de notre collection haut de gamme Levi'sMD - une sélection qui met en valeur la confection de qualité, les tissus et le design bien pensé. L'emblématique blouson camionneur est prêt pour le printemps dans un motif contrastant rayé bleu sur blanc, avec des poches poitrine refermables et des manchettes ajustables à bouton pression.

Blouson collégial - Monument et Snorkel

Blouson collégial - Monument et Snorkel

Cette reprise moderne du traditionnel blouson collégial est faite de véritable suède de chèvre, d'un bleu riche souligné par les manches monochromes et les garnitures blanches contrastantes. Une poche pratico à glissière orne la manche gauche.

Manteau tout-terrain - Guingan camouflage

Manteau tout-terrain - Guingan camouflage

Conçu à l'origine pour aider les militaires à faire face à des variations climatiques, notre manteau tout-terrain léger est fait d'un coton résistant et durable. De larges poches avant à bouton pression et un capuchon à visière intégré offrent beaucoup de fonctionnalité, tandis que le cordon intérieur ajustable à la taille lui confère un look ajusté très actuel.

Veste Navetteur repliable - Bleu snorkel

Veste Navetteur repliable - Bleu snorkel

Rouler, vivre et travailler dans une seule veste. Étudiée pour le cycliste urbain, notre veste Navetteur offre plus de commodité, de sécurité, de mobilité et de protection, peu importe comment vous roulez.

Veste camionneur - Gregory

Veste camionneur - Gregory

Notre emblématique veste camionneur, dans une coupe standard et lavée après confection pour un look déjà porté, ajoute du cran à tout ensemble. Portez-la à votre goût.

Veste camionneur - Rancho

Veste camionneur - Rancho

Notre emblématique veste camionneur, dans une coupe standard en épais denim lavé à la pierre, ajoute du cran à tout ensemble. Portez-la à votre goût.